TEsLim's Posts
Nairaland Forum › TEsLim's Profile › TEsLim's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 36 pages)
BOOMBOX DIGITAL STUDIOS Boombox Digital Studios is an up-to-date digital studio making use of latest recording equipments and technology to produce high quality recordings. Not to minimize the efficiency of our studio gears, we have some of the best in-house producers and studio engineers for top-notch music production and quality mix. Our studio gear includes: 1. Akai MPC5000 2. M-Audio and Protools audio interfaces 3. Phantom powered condenser microphones 4. Acoustic and electric guitars 5. Various industry standard DAWs i.e Protools, Cubase, Sonar, Reaper 6. Gigabytes soundbanks and kits for the MPC, Properllerhead Reason, and (Fruityloops) , |
Yeah , she'll run mad and start keeping invisible friend |
1. Get family planning re-assure him making love wont bring another baby , bill bills bills. Men could be scare of another one coming. I swear I always ask are we safe before doing the magic. 2. Spend more time together in that living room. Even sleep there nights. Pretend to wanna watch late night movies and sleep off with him ![]() 3. 4 kids is hell of trouble , i have two in the house as a man i like them a lot we play all day but dont like it when the last one tries to share the bed. You know when baby cries in the middle of the night and finds he's way to our room blah he doesn't even care if its 3am . Then bed wets!!! He's my pal during the day but damn night I'm nobody's pal when i need sleep. Even my phones are off not to talk of my boy crying. |
My woman stays on the left shit! its annoying I stay by the wall always because the other side is close to the wall , its annoying seriously but i just sometimes wish i have the whole bed to myself |
My bedroom got everything. tv, decoder, ps3, office table laptop internet. I only force myself to go eat , else everything is in the bedroom. But I want to stop having my food brought to my bedroom |
Advantage: Pregnancy Disadvantage: STD |
^^ lol , true that |
you think people already dont know this?@sissy If they know then they shouldn't feel that obliged! Or find it difficult to make decisions |
And all the girls came here to LIE ![]() |
I rather have a lesbian woman than a serial cheat that does men. I would be happy to meet her partners. I can help them too. As long as we all consented |
Any marriage will have this type of problem distance relationship is very difficult. My simple advice is that you should finish in 5months go back home for another 1year and study /work on your marriage more. YOu should know this will happen. I'm a man and believe that you are actually getting it. He probably be getting it elsewhere right now too. But men dont let that get in your head. Fix first. |
The truth from my experience is that , I'm sometimes shy , or sometimes in a relationship, and do get lots of attention from several other ladies which is already difficult to manage. So when I see another woman its not that easy for me to jump and ask for a date , I hate my 3cellphones just ringing about and its ladies not BUSINESS/MONEY!!! I give out my number that's got a call manager wherein i can block specific numbers from calling me. If not being engaged and busy I get attracted to beautiful ladies. Though looks dont matter that much to me than character. Dated them in all varieties already & will date till I'm in my 50s. I prefer dating girls I'm a little more than in physical appearance because they compose more than the so called beautiful girls. Dont get me wrong She's gotta be beautiful , but not over-fine-beauty-model-queen-mammy-water I can't manage double ego. I got ego too.Holla at me mama-gee seriously we can exchange pictures. You'll see its easy to attract handsome men , Though I may not stay long. I don't do distance romance. |
First thing to do is initiate wire to offshore bank accounts I can setup over phone with ready contacts. , Swiss, China, Dubai, Moscow & Panama accounts. Leave the USA and then think about what to doThough i think its a publicity stunt by SUNTRUST!!!!. The account is being monitored fucking PR fuckers |
Where is Pro1? Anybody know what board he be chilling right now? Need him here |
We all have the right to choose. I'm just trying to make more people aware that they're not obliged to get married because its popular or because every other person is getting married. A friend spent money he could have spent buying super fly coupe atleast a BMW Z3 on his wedding and now going through another expensive divorce. No be by force. Live freely |
Before I get on with talking on this thread I'll like to apologize to religious block heads for there insensitivity and inability to think outside the box. Or better still I don't care what you think this is a forum and here is my opinion. You are free to talk and make opinion but would be silly if you choose to attack the poster. Its a discussion forum not a dissin' ground. NOTE: I'M NOT A MARRIAGE FAN! Its an out-dated institution. And I expect new updates should be made to common marriage laws. Like having expiry dates on the marriage certificates so it could be renewed by both party if they wish to continue every 5 to 7 years. HOUSE KEEPER VERSUS HOUSE WIFE I'm tired of my married friends that keep ucking complaining about what their women have been doing to them or vice-versa. Marriage is not for everyone. And don't believe the romance stories you've read or saw in movies. Those fantasies are practically impossible. Yeah everybody wish the world was a better place even the author of such books/movies don't have that life they write about. Even your church/cult//Islamic group CEO or leader or General Overseer whatever he's called. Native doctor/baba lawo can't save you out of this; if he can he wont be in such poverty himself lol, because a Nigerian will go to a native doctor that is poor and ask for charms to get him rich, lol from a poor man; you think he doesn't wanna live good too? Even as human you tend to have conflict between yourself i.e ordinary decision making task. Some people have personal internal conflicts not to talk of handling conflicts between themselves and a woman. And all you that call yourself love-vendor and players that have never had a relationship past 1month and think you know it all , I swear you might commit suicide after living with a woman for 1year only. Quickies are sweet. I didn't come to my opinion about marriage from my parents. My parents where together all the way and they're typical picture of good marriage etc maybe marriage is good for 'em or they're just that 2% of the 98% of you that will get married and get messed up. I came on my own conclusion by my own experiences and experiences gathered from people around. I've found out that in many ways an house keeper is easier and more convenient than getting married! That way you can still have your life; do things you wanna do. Date anyone you want. These are better than all the drama's in marriage infidelity, malice, mind games, in-laws, financial drain etc. Lets compare the two I'm going to make a table side by side 1a. An HOUSE KEEPER (HK) as a fixed salary and may never ask for extras like, owambe party cloths, jewels, car, hair do, gifts etc. 1b. HOUSE WIFE (HW) is more financially draining, needs all the above and more 2a. No emotional friction between you an HK 2b. After financial drama and all that the HW will still drain you mentally and emotionally with malice, infidelity, manipulation many times in pretense of giving you emotional support and while its the reverse 3a. HK gets things done without drama or complains. House chore like an automated machine. Even gets the kids ready for school before school bus comes. (Well better be kids that a little grown at-least can talk or complain in-case of abuse)., Run errands without questions, etc 3b. HW can give all excuses and postpone things and there will be nothing you can do about it. 4a. HK can get fired instantly 4b. HW will take long paper work, family intervention, court wahala, loss of money and property 5a HK needs no extra mediators like inlaw and family 5b HW comes with all of that and that could be another big problem 6a HK has no business to do with who is calling your phone, who you call? who comes to visit you, or you personal life 6b HW needs to collect data on all of the above and even sometimes moderate it 7a HK - your mum, brother, sister, friends, can stay as long as you want in your house. HK got no choice than to threat them nice ![]() 7b HW - hell no!!!!! She will prefer her own team in the house though. But probably not yours 8a HK - most time has no motive to commit crime of passion against you 8b HW - can kill you, herself and the kids out of one silly frustration. Or just simple poison because she's mad at you. And will inherit your property. She's got 1 billion motives. Homicide can be vice-versa. Atleast you go kill person if you catch ham ontop the mother of your kids. You can have a baby mama and still always be there for your kids, pay child support, spend the whole 48hrs of the weekend with them every week. Its better than two people living together in the name of marriage doing Mr & Mrs Smith. Some husband only come home trice in a month. What you gonna say about that?. Or men that have to work like 18hrs a day and only sleep when they're home and have no single relationship with their kids). People should stop faking this poo. Do as you want. I think some people never had a birthday party or any big party in their life thats why they just want a Wedding Party. You can have parties with all the champagnes and spend a lot. I've spent a lot on private parties and dont think I can spend 10k naira on a wedding. Maybe when its in the law that marriage certificate can expire and should be renewed at every 5years. I can attempt that type of marriage. At-least to legalize having intimacy with a woman; though intimacy doesn't have to be legalized or anything.We can have a group of people with same understanding and opinion. Share and advice each other. Maybe create simple online forum. Categories 1. People that think they should just continue dating instead of marriage. 2. People with alternative marriage solutions and practices 3. People practicing open marriage/open relationships. 4. People that will leave marriage till they're in there 50s /60s maybe need when you need someone to always be around you / get older together ![]() 5. Single fathers and adopting fathers will be highly welcomed too. Women with same opinion are welcome. 6. People that believe in more traditional marriage , i have polygamy , marrying an extra wife public than privately keeping girlfriends WARNING: No perverts, sex offenders, pedophiles , cos i'm not about to be reading crazy shit i!! I could be contacted on hopeful.lifestyle (at) gmail , for people interested in such group Pro1 I need you on this thread right away. Someone contact that user for me. |
I'm real to core. Sometimes people know since courtship that the dude is a woman-izer and you just liked him like that now got tired of it after marriage. Ain't no point , you can't control it. If you divorce and remarry nothing guarantees the next man wont do the same. Infidelity has been there for ages; even before the bible , so bleep this poo and move on with your life regardless. If you wanna leave fine if you wanna stay let him know. And don't be like blah blah blah, if you had the opportunity to cheat your husband you probably would have , maybe you've just been busy taking care of kids etc, and no single chance for you to spread your wings lol. Who cares? I don't believe in marriage. And I dont believe in the word 'trust' because its logically illogical. Easier said than done everybody cheat sometimes. We just do it more than each other. Or know how to pretend better than one another. Marriage sucks. Just have kids and take care of 'em. As far as I'm concerned a good housekeeper that can cook and take care of my house is better, cheaper and easier to maintain than a wife. Thank God child support is easy in Nigeria. I'm interested in baby mama's. |
I'm Lagosian and support what are the exact dates again I think 4th to 5th? And somebody should study the Lagos /Brazilian history we got connections. I guess most people talking here are not Lagosians. And if you say you are please tell me where you are from in lagos and what local government. And name one ingeniousness chief from your local government. People that dont even know the name of our Oba say they're lagosians just because they've lived here. |
My people die because they lack knowledge. Someone here should google the word 'Zeitgeist'. This people have no plans to help any 3rd world country than to manipulate and put them into debts. America has no favour to do any Bleep.ing country in the world. They're devil no free meals anywhere. And our politician and leaders are so stupid they dont even know whats in. This people will arrange loans from worldbank (paper loans) and put a country in debt and then inturn ask for oil blocks and build there own infrastructures and refineries and drain your country dry. This people are desperate as you can see they looking for all means to get there country back to normal. Poor Africans are next target shit , I sound like a paranoid mfker now shit , i can only explain orally. I'm tired of typing today. But mark my word !!! America has hidden agenda. Why NUCS na Nuclear what in an unstable country? Where one mad massop group can just take over the nuclear plant? damn think people. Is that the only way to generate electricity? Them and Chevron corrupt fucking company the big corporations are the one controlling the government |
hypocrites. Just arresting poor people. Person wey dey browse for cafe obviously never chop that morning na. Because I dont know who still goes to cyber cafe in Nigeria. Maybe I'm not informed though. But it would be poor kids |
They already have a job! They run the biggest corporations in Nigeria. This people are the big C.E.O of untaxed companies. Even buying private JETS!!!! yeah I'm like hell no to the church C.E.O with private jets. Untaxed public funds. I know you cultist will bash me on this thread but i dont care what cult you belong to. God is in you , and answers prayers regardless of what cult you are. The true spiritualism is from within , the temple is inside you. You don't need anybody to tell you who God is. This people don't even know GOD they lie and mislead millions of people. More people have died in the world in the name of religion. The world will be a better place without your cult extremists everywhere. And you probably be a better person if you don't believe in anything spiritual or religious |
Money makes everyone happy to some extent. Money buys you comfort, comfort is big deal. THere will always be problems money can't solve so just think. But its more terrible not to have money and still have other problems in marriage like communication, cheating, backstabbing, terrible inlaws. Some problems are constant in most marraiges. So you can have 99 problems in a marriage make sure money is not one of them. That marriage will be complete failure. My friends wife cheats now and I can't tell him , he'll die to know its because of money. |
I've asked this several times I think we need a defense shop in naija a shop where I can buy things that are legit i.e Taizer guns, tear gas, pocket knifes. But for real I need gunz, grenades, smoke canisters you can contact me. ANd dont try 419 you playing with something dangerous if you do. Or if there is a way i can join the police force or military and be in an IT department , I'm into IT. So maybe legally i could be allowed to posses machines |
Me and dad got super relationship. He's my first G, my real G. We drink together he smokes I don't like cigarette, but beer We talk everything, Things that if my mom knew I knew she would poison us both , Who cares a man's gotta be a man. If he plans having a mistress she comes through me first lol. And by the way my dad is stingy only buy drinks for me and pay tuition no extra money. So we had our first big fight over money. He begged me back first We could argue all day about different thing. I even worked for him for maybe 4years. I miss him so much he left me last year fuc.k.ing guy died on me right on my birthday March 14th. I kept his wine separately. I can't even look at his pictures anymore I kept them away. Its so traumatic for me , I still dreamed of him today. Everyone should have a man like that. Damn how he used to teach me tennis, mathematics, physics, logical reasoning. Yeah plus I'm still with a woman he told me was wrong , he was right , he knew me R.I.PI'm cool with mom too. But she's old school. And strict on lame things and superstitious. Me and my dad dont believe in superstitions , though we understand spiritual exists. So I only discuss things that interests her or thats on her level. Me and dad dont dig her on levels like that Lol he said he had to put up with that woman because she had me well plus my other brothers. She's a good woman but just old school jare. Too conservative. And my mum uses me as simulation test before going to my dad. She tells me what she wanna say she knows my response will always be same thing that will come outta my dad's mouf. |
Stay out of it. Find some other sexies to take your mind off that bitch!. They're all like that though. Its human nature. I believe in animal nature the human specie is over-rated. I believe all this civil bullshit is just fallacy. People will do what the will and wish. Its the world we living in. And expect your own wife in future to still be inlove with her ex too. And expect that you yourself can't even trust your self. The human nature itself is a faulted machine. I trust my computer than any human. I believe regardless of any advice you will do whatever you wanna do. And dont fucking blame devil. That guy have been blamed over and over. |
1 reason i'll never forgive my baby mama. yeah same type of lie. Very disappointing people. Its better you let the man know than to lie your way through. He'll show you fire! |
How can I get some in Naija? I really need this shit like crazy. Greenades, pistols and shutgunz. I no how to keep things. Though I've worked more on keeping valuables in the house. There are these types that rob in my area now , they come in the after noon when you are gone to work and break in then search for valuables. Not Big shit like carrying your 42" tv. small valuables jewelries, notebooks little things they can put in back pack. I need to setup cameras too. That I will do ina month. But then guns. And I dont like to Bleep with Nigerian police they are very lame and you can't any deal with them. Else you will be converted into a tax machien. They'll tax you till you're broke. Is there any legite gun shop in Nigeria? Or is it possible I travel to south africa and come with guns? |
Best bank! Though I hate it when I'm on the mainland or places they dont have enough branch too much customers. Else just the best . When i lost my ATM card I just had to call dedicated customer support line to stop any unauthorized use of my card. And automatically request a new one over the phone. No bank in Nigeria will do that for me. Without filling silly forms inside their banks And yeah I meant I called at night , because i discovered card was lost at night. around 10pm. And someone was there to listen. 24hrs customer service |
Mine is one year today! I'm happy to find this thread. I miss him. Missed all out arguments on sciences and our beer drinking contest. That old man always thinks he can outdo me. Miss him so much |
As a man I may see you as lazy , my situation is similar to your husbands. Here are my points 1. I easily spot lazy lame women, Its not as difficult to start a business at-least home based business. Vending i.e things you could sell to friends and family. The type of things you buy and just market over the phone or to people you know around. I believe my baby mama is lame and lazy and always create excuses about the job thing. I made her go for catering and event planning courses while nursing our second son; Now that lazy backside can make cakes from home but still doesn't care about doing anything than ask for money, I swear the only money she gets is a calculated upkeep money for the house and not to buy are shoes blah blah, though she get some money randomly when I'm impressed. though she keeps robbing my wallet; which is dangerous to her health I've warned her!!! , I can't believe you guys married us for money only. The intimacy is so horrible that man would prefer to self-service , so stop that rubish talk here!! Get a Job!. Personally I'm born entpreneur I hate working 9 to 5. She should emulate me , I've adviced her on different stuffs for 4years. I've advised strangers that are now doing well!!!!!!!!! I don't like this woman. She's part of reason I'll never marry! I'll remain single and have kids.2. My younger brother lives in my house too with my baby sister last one from my mum. They have to take care of the house. How would i be paying their tuitions and feeding them without giving back atleast to the house. Your husband should handle that part they should with you. Because mine doesn't want maids like you , I would prefer maids sometimes because I can ask them to do all sorts of odd jobs without complains. Though my younger brother does a lot for me whenever he's around ![]() 3. Yeah you know he was drinking before now. And when he married you became very boring person! I swear you very similar to the woman in my house. All the excitement is from my friends, though many times I dont have to go far I just stay in my house and we all dirnk together and talk. But she's angry everything she see how happy I'm to have my friends around. 4. I don't do social network though. Its waste of time. And dont have tme to chase girls till I'm ready for another baby mama. I need another house. Any cultural wife on Nairaland? I'm a nice guy. Young too. Not even 30! 5. Religion is just scam! The so called church C.E.O's buying jets from money you guys contributing thats silly!!! You complain you dont have job and still have to give money to those people worse than Nigerian politicians. Spirituality is real. Its in my soul. Forget that thing called religon is just a mind control and political tool by power hungry groups. Even the bible says the temple of GOD is in me. Dont let know man fool you. He's not special than you are. I believe in fellowship; Christianity which means trying to live life like Jesus Christ. And not the organization called CHURCH! 6. You always start the malice by nagging, and boning face all around the house. Then he withdrawals to himself. Then you get tired of the malice first and start complaining. 7. Well as you can see I'm not your husband. And you're not my baby mama because I know that lazy backside wont even there come near to the computer. God knows what she does in the house all day. At a point I was thinking I was just doing my baby mama a favour to let her live in my house. Because everything she does house maids can just do everything without nagging or troubles. I'm a logical thinker. No sentiments. Woman that says she loves you will just turn lion because of money , I like if you dont steal from him, because mine does that And she'll be banned from the upper room soon!8 Yeah we got EGO! Most especially if we mistake get change for pocket. Na money no be by fine boy. Btw that doesn't mean I dont look good. But I know its beyond the looks we get older Who knows that R.Kelly's song? IF it wasnt for the money, cars and jewels all the things I've got? I wonder!!! |
One bad man killing another bad man to take bad man's position. Tripple wahala for Nigeria. Non is good. It will only be ok if its some set of single minded terrorist that is killing politicians just to straighten them , not them killing themselves. I'm sorry to talk about terrorism. But that is what things will result to later. The younger generations will get frustrated and some rich kid will sponsor terrorism! Real terrorism not those begging for share of oil! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 36 pages)

blah he doesn't even care if its 3am
seriously we can exchange pictures. You'll see its easy to attract handsome men
Nuclear what in an unstable country? Where one mad massop group can just take over the nuclear plant? damn think people. Is that the only way to generate electricity? Them and Chevron corrupt fucking company the big corporations are the one controlling the government