Bokoharam's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Bokoharam's Profile › Bokoharam's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 15 pages)
Our and pastors won't see these ones to convert; it's having churches in, and flying to US, UK, SA, Canada that's their priority. May God help us. |
And our pastors won't see these ones to convert; it's having churches in, and flying to US, UK, SA, Canada that's their priority. May God help us. |
Why do Nigerians so much attack Goodluck today? Don't we think this man is a victim of previous, wicked leaderships? Obasanjo, a millitary man who ruled for 8 uninterrupted years under a pseudo-democracy (with full military & dictatorial tendencies), could not supply Nigerians with Electricity, could not fight corruption, could not make any significant progress in infrastural development. Not even the rule of law was respected. In fact, OBJ 'founded' the much-talked-about JUMBO pay for the executives and legislators, and travelled more than anybody else in the world. Under OBJ was the highest level of corruption and stealing. The Power/electricity fraud, the Halliburton bribery saga, the National ID Card sham, oil and gas mess, electoral malpractices, yet nothing was achieved, and nobody could talk because he could kill with impunity. Under OBJ was the most high-level assassinations witnessed, including that of the Attorney-general and Minister for justice. OBJ wiped out a complete village (Odi), however it took another president, working with GEJ to restore relative peace in that region through the amnesty programme. GEJ had barely stayed one year before attacks started raining. Nigerians want power problem to be fixed in 12 months, want national ID card and social security database to be up in 12 months, want infrastructure to be up and running in one year. Is that possible? People want GEJ to kill IBB and Abdulsalam that OBJ, a soldier, could not kill. Let us think better so we don't crucify an innocent man on the altar of sentiments. I don't know GEJ from Adam, but is it not very obvious that some people who feel power belongs to them (and should not leave their zone) are the ones trying to cause brouhaha in Nigeria? By the way, I am not from South-South. |
Let's learn to respect one another's opinions here. That's civility, anything short of that is barbaric and childish.... |
I once stumbled on a study that claimed that MORE WOMEN ATTEMPT SUICIDE; BUT MORE MEN ACTUALLY COMMIT SUICIDE. this probably goes to say that women have more shock absorber than men. I am tempted to agree with this. Any comments? |
I am surprised I have not read anyone here say, "My pastor says I can do one more...." strange really! |
Specifically, on Monday November 12, according to US sources, White House officials, having coordinated with the US Embassy in Nigeria, and the Nigerian Embassy in the US, got a number to call Aso Rock, but, on two occasions on that day, both calls were simply not picked up, causing a diplomatic embarrassment for Aso Rock. The number had been given by Aso Rock officials to enable President Obama reach President Jonathan.So, all the while, Obama didn't have Jonathan's number? A lie from the pit of hell! |
@OP, Trust me, psychologists say that short people (men or women) are very troublesome, cantankerous and difficult to be with. That is proven, and I say it is 100% correct. So, ask ourself if you are well equipped to handle issues that may arise in the relationship and or marriage. If can, then, go ahead, but I tell you: ATTITUDE IS EVERYTHING!!! |
It is only an original that can be counterfeited. Nobody cares to counterfeit a fake. Jesus is an original, therefore, expect fake pastors, fake churches and fake followers. Both the pastor, who wrote the mail to you and the church uare FAKE. True Christianity does not demand that you pay some money before you receive God's word or CDs or anything. Jesus said, "FREELY YOU WERE GIVEN, FREELY GIVE." And what more, the Prayer Cloth is fetish, voodoostic and shamanistic. Never I the Bible did Jesus give anybody any object for faith or contact, be it water, candle or cloth. |
How are we sure he committed suicide? Nigeria must develop a forensic system to be able to unravel such mysteries. |
werepeLeri: OP - tell me why someone will carry such huge amount of cash on him or herself on a journey? Whats the rationale?I guess you didn't read the story. |
[quote Amongs these girls, there is one in particular, he started dating before he married his wife and they are still dating.[/quote]Could someone tell me why a girl who is not good for marriage, would be good for dating, after her boyfriend is married to another woman. Are girls okay at all? Or could someone give me an answer to this? |
Rochas is a great man, who means well for the people of Imo State. Go and ask Fmr Gov Ohakim, what he did in Imo, even to his home town Okohia, Isiala Mbano for 4 years. His town is pitiable. He only build a heliport right in his compound, and I hear he also has a Gulf course too in his house from lands he snatched from poor widows from his hometown. Some parts of his village do not have electricity up till now, not to talk about good raods. I am not a politician, I do not know Rochas, neither am I from Orlu zone (where Rochas comes from), but let us for once appreciate people with good intention when it happens. Rochas reminds us all of Late Chief Sam Mbakwe. May God bless Rochas. |
Boko Haram |
Who are we deceiving here? How much are former Heads of States officially paid by the Nigerian Govt? About N120m per annum, if I still remember! How much is the rent? N15m. Haba! Who is deceiving who here? |
This is SUPER STORY. Tell that to idiots. Yet, Mr President has the shame to keep Soldiers all over Lagos, intimidate & kill innocent protesters across the country. THIS IS A SUPER, SUPER STORY. |
The soul that sins shall die; whether that of PDP or Gov any other. These 2 arrests will bring an end to this manace--BOKO HARAM |
The grammatical errors are so annoying. At times, u also see reply via another email. I wonder why & how people fall for such. Their victims must be as dumb as they are. |
I guess, it's lack of interest. If you know why you are there, there is no reason you should not be alive all through. Some lecturers are drier & drab in their lectures, but students still keep wake and listen attentively. What about that? If your church is boring, please, find that kind of church where they flog people with cane/koboko (mayb to keep them awake). You know the churches I talk about!!! I guess that's the solution! |
llexie:Thank you, dear. @OP, Never you listen to people who do NOT understand d Nigerian banking system. I didnt need anybody to tell me that you got the loan based on your mention of an employer, who is no longer an outsider in the contract. I also want to believe that your employer must have given a reference to Diamond Bank before the said loan was approved. In this regard, the bank can call your employers to make enquiries and or call in the facility. Also note that a lender has the right to call in his facility at will (as always stated in the offer letter). You have no case, brother. Save yourself from hungry lawyers, who would be out to reap you off your |
ric123B/c the church are the followers of CHRIST and should NOT be like others. They should indeed be Christians (Christ-like. |
dabrake: samoksMost people do not understand banking. Do we know the cost to a bank for managing one account? We need to ask before talking, okay? |
SCOAN is not my church; I have also not been there b4. But to me, TB Joshua is practising more of what Jesus Christ taught than all these other imposters robbing people to make themselves rich, while millions around them (including their church members) are languishing in poverty. Even if TBJ is a sinner, Jesus I am sure will forgive him for his works of charity ("hear o, Israel, the Lord is God, the Lord is one. You shall love, " . Secondly, denouncing the "Rich pastor-Private-jet-pastor" syndrome which is now the order of the day in d Christiandom is most wonderful. People need to tell pastors of today that Christianity is not about Abraham, and David and their riches, else what is the difference b/c Christianity & Judaism? Tell the pastors, they are turning the Bible (I mean Christianity) upside down!!! |
I can't stop laughing. In fact, whenever I am stressed up everywhere & need to laugh, I visit Nairaland. |
The problem is nt that Nigeria hates Igbo, it is that NdiIgbo hate one another & trade one another for position and money. And until NdiIgbo wake up from the slumber, and realise where the rain stopped beating them, |
The story sounds made up. Why on earth would a man demand from his wife to sleep with a sister in-law, and a wife present her sister as an atonement object for the sin of 'cheating'? Was that the decision of the elders that were consulted? |
@All, I have found a reason (married) women cheat on their spouses: www.womensinfidelity.com says it all. I agree totally with the author (a woman). Please, this page (and the book by the author), will help both husband and wife save their marriage. As a boyfriend and girlfriend, you need to see this page/book; as a married couple, you need it; as a married couple whose marriage is in a shambles, you need it as well. Good luck to everybody. |
God bless that man. Shame to Soludo!!! |
@Poster, Pls, dont think twice. Go for the CBN job. There is nothing to compare. |
Is that what all that gra-gra is all about in SNG? And I have been thinking there is no selfish interest. I thought the Pastor Bakare was a neutral person who wanted the "Peace of Jerusalem." I am disappointed. Personal |
@All, Let's not support rubbish. These are graduates who left universities some 2 years or so now. No explanation justifies this shameful development. During my NYSC year, I used my paultry Allawi (far less than the mega pay they earn now) to bag a Diploma in Computer. These guys have no reason to betray the confidence INEC boss reposed in them. It's a shame, no matter how we want to paint it. A very big shame. |
solajacobs (m) Posts: 251U re right. Benue is 72, not 73. Pls, let others adjust accordingly |