Celebrities › Re: Esther Audu Takes Her Son, Chevaughn On Work Trip (Photos) by ceeceeuwa: 2:39pm On Feb 23, 2021 |
How is this news biko? |
Romance › Re: What A Man's Babe Sent To Him. Should He Be Worried? by ceeceeuwa: 12:26pm On Feb 22, 2021 |
junketer: Main babe? Is it just me or did anybody else notice that? So he has other babes? The two of them are playing themselves. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can A Catholic Priest Be A Best Man? by ceeceeuwa: 10:48am On Feb 21, 2021 |
PCG1: tɦɛʍ ɖɛʏ aʟաaʏs ɢɨʋɛ քʊssʏ tօ ɮɛst ʍaռ tօ ʄʊċҡ aʄtɛʀ աɛɖɖɨռɢ❓❓ ռօ ɮɛ tɦɛ saʍɛ ċatɦօʟɨċ քʀɨɛst ɖɛʏ aʟաaʏs ʝօɨռ ċօʊքʟɛs ɖʊʀɨռɢ աɦɨtɛ աɛɖɖɨռɢs❓❓ "ʝօɨռɨռɢ ċօʊքʟɛs& ɮɛst ʍaռ" քʟs աɦat's tɦɛ ɖɨʄʄ❓❓❓ Funny font! |
Celebrities › Re: Oluwadamilare: Shina Peter To Care For Funmi Martins’ Son (Video) by ceeceeuwa: 4:50pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
So it took him 19 yrs to step up to his responsibility? Or he can't afford a paternity test ni? |
Crime › Re: Bloodied Children Rescued From House Filled With Fetish Items In Anambra by ceeceeuwa: 4:32pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
That woman should be thrown into a drum of hot boiling oil. |
Crime › Re: Fatimah: The Missing 200L NOUN Student Found Dead! (Graphic Photos) by ceeceeuwa: 1:55pm On Feb 19, 2021 |
OkuFaba: truth is bitter There is no truth in what you have typed. Be humane for once!There is a family somewhere grieving, where has your conscience gone to? |
Crime › Re: Help! My Sister Was Almost Raped by ceeceeuwa: 10:24am On Feb 18, 2021 |
tellwisdom: Confirm from your sis how close she is to him. So even though they are close, does it warrant him to want to have sex without her consent? |
Politics › Re: Sani Rimo: Kano Hisbah Commander Caught In Hotel With Married Woman (Pictures) by ceeceeuwa: 8:29am On Feb 18, 2021 |
sapphiere: His type full this forum. Bunch of hypocrites. The will come here to bash me and tell me the pity the man i would end up with then they will secrectly come to my inbox and say they want to end up with me.
Do you know how many mails I get in a day from NL guys? Even this night after creating this thread like four have sent mails.
Accepted some how? I made a post here about needing help for blogging and when I get PM I reply thinking it's for business but at a long run would realized they want friendship and sex. Same people who curse me here everyday. One of them last year was constantly trolling me. Reporting my acct to mods telling mods I am having two accts. Disturbing be seriously last year. Would curse me everyday. Out of anger and for peace to reign I deactivated my former acct. That same week I think 2 days later or so, he came to my inbox asking me why I deactivated. Telling me rubbish on how he wants to know me better. See ehn, they are forming rubbish alpha here and would secretly enter a ladies inbox to beg a lady to date them. If i post my WhatsApp messages you go run. NL boys are terrible. Hypocrisy is in their blood.
See ehn, if I want to open some fowl ynash here, a lot of them would deactivate. Because I would post whatsApp messages these NL boys do sent me. But let me end it here. You have broken the table! So all these alpha males and red pills bla bla bla na Bobo? |
Politics › Re: Shasa Crisis: Northerners Leaving Ibadan In Droves by ceeceeuwa: 1:23pm On Feb 16, 2021 |
Chukwutobi: I guess we need to remove this entitlement mentality from Nigerians too. I have seen cases where someone comes to a Hausa man to take items without the intention to pay and when the Hausa man asks for his money, the person will say it's "Owo Omo Onile" and this is after the Hausa man has paid Local Government and Several market dues.
An average local Yoruba youth does not want to work; they want to get things for free and that's what they use "It's my father's land" for. I think this only happens in Lagos. Lazy bunch... |
Romance › Re: My Brother And The Wife Had Sex In My Room, Why Won't She Wash The Sheets? by ceeceeuwa: 6:49pm On Feb 14, 2021 |
Gang90: I have a spare bedsheet here which I usually wash and keep, about a week ago she collected the washed one, okay, last week I washed this one, twice, she knows that I'm a neat freak, I wash my bedsheet at least twice a week, but now she took the spare one, my brother gave me money to buy another set of bedsheet and two pillow, she had her own pillows but at one time she took one of my pillows, I did not complain then she took the second one, no complaints, last week she took the spare bedsheet, today she made out in my room and left the room scattered and did nothing it, my brother had warned her to stop attacking me, I'm a really quite person, I don't complain but this is not cool at all Una matter tire me! Improvise with a cover cloth and spread it on the bed. Shikena! |
Romance › Re: My Brother And The Wife Had Sex In My Room, Why Won't She Wash The Sheets? by ceeceeuwa: 6:25pm On Feb 14, 2021*. Modified: 11:54am On Feb 16, 2021 |
Gang90: I'm not looking to confront her, I can wash the sheet, but it disgusts me to wash an after sex sheet of a woman that naturally looks disgusting to me, for this I will leave the house soon, but note maybe it feels this way cause I had not really had sex, the fact is that I can't touch that bed sheet, the closest I had come with a woman is kiss here and more mild romance but this us in a whole new level for me to handle, I know what sex looks like when I see one, my mind could be playing an exaggeration scene in my head but it still disgusting, if I can go through this kind of horrible moments it should be at least for my own women not for a woman that has no atom of respect for my person, the issue is not about washing a bedsheet, sometimes ago when I abd my sister used to visit the orphanage I wash the kids clothes including their bedsheet but washing this particular one it totally dirty to me, If this is not made up by you, then I think it is just hatred for your brother's wife! You could simply tell her you would like to change the one in your room. That will simply drive home your point. Most house wives have a spare bedsheets in case the one in use needs to be washed. If you feel disgusted to wash it yourself, you can load it in the washing machine if you have one. Be calming down okay!! |
Celebrities › Re: Idris Aloma Survives Ghastly Accident (Photos) by ceeceeuwa: 12:04pm On Feb 12, 2021 |
Auladimeji: Why is it that whenever people has accident,the next thing is to post it on social media and be thanking God...Is God on social media God is everywhere. |
Celebrities › Re: Oritse Femi's Ex-Manager, Kara, Exposes His Infidelity & Disrespect For His Wife by ceeceeuwa: 2:04pm On Feb 11, 2021 |
FreeSpirited: And very soon he will start fvbcking Oritshafemis wife...that's if he's not already shinning her Congo.... That's what some men do when they want to fvvck your wife...or when they are already fvbcking her....they release your secret to your wife...and use that to get closer to her as an emotional support...before you say jack, they are already pounding ya wife... . It happens in dating sphere btw friends too The manager is female |
Crime › Re: I Killed My Wife & Child Because My Wife Cheated On Me - Evangelist Obijofa by ceeceeuwa: 4:08pm On Feb 08, 2021 |
GIANTPLUSHUB: Mheen! Women have been triggering the downfall of men from time immemorial. Men! Once you caught a cheater, take yourself to a nice eatery and order good food/delicacy. Look at all the good things of life and conclude that your spouse cheating nature doesn't worth killing yourself or anyone. Instead you apply the ultimate approach which is walking away from the marriage or relationship. Do this or know this and know peace.
Check my signature below for our India/USA/China shipping services. If she were cheating, will she invite her two lovers at the same time to her home knowing the man just stepped out to be back shortly? So you really took the word of a hemp smoker serious? |
Celebrities › Re: Destiny Etiko Denies Car Gift From Businessman, Curses Bloggers, Rumour-Mongers by ceeceeuwa: 1:06pm On Feb 08, 2021 |
You owe no one any explanation! |
Crime › Re: Staff Who Stole Boss' Money To Open A Phone Shop Is Caught After 2 Months (Pix) by ceeceeuwa: 4:19pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
FalseProphet1: I see the former boss and the thief reaching an agreement on how much the thief will be paying to him per month since he now has a shop of his own, I see the police encouraging the former boss to accept the agreement, I see the thief not being able to fulfill his side of the agreement after his former boss agrees to it, I see the thief being arrested again, I see his former boss taking over his shop permanently. This I have seen. Please, what did you see about Buhari and Nigeria? |
Romance › Re: Wahala For Alpha Male Ooo (PICS) by ceeceeuwa: 4:57pm On Feb 03, 2021 |
Proton99: Implying one can't also get those product from a store? One can always get them fresh from the store hence no need to have and keep expired ones. You cow will always give you those on demand without stress. |
Romance › Re: Wahala For Alpha Male Ooo (PICS) by ceeceeuwa: 2:20pm On Feb 03, 2021 |
Proton99: Why would you need a cow when you can get milk from a store? With a cow, you can get beef, milk and cheese. Besides, you wouldn't have to go to the store everyday! |
Crime › Re: Okada Man Tried To Kidnap This Schoolboy In Delta Today (Photos) by ceeceeuwa: 2:05pm On Feb 03, 2021 |
Very careless mother! With all the news of kidnapping here and there, a mother will still entrust her child to a total stranger. |
Business › Re: Autumn Spikes Evicted From U.S. Apartment For Owing Six Months’ Rent by ceeceeuwa: 10:00am On Feb 03, 2021 |
Some people sha! You dated a billionaire for 9yrs,you still couldn't buy a house of your own... misplaced priority! |
Celebrities › Re: Yinka Davies' Son, Jeremiah, Dies At 27 (Photo) by ceeceeuwa: 9:51am On Feb 03, 2021 |
alphaconde: once u are happy in this world
another time u are broken and sad
I never understand how people who lose their kids bear the pain.
my 2 year old has a fever for a couple days now and I am not myself.
may the good LORD help us both now and forever
RIP Jerry Speedy recovery to your kid! |
Celebrities › Re: Ifu Ennada Calls Out Her Extended Family For Being Selfish by ceeceeuwa: 2:42pm On Feb 02, 2021 |
Kriss216: A research conducted recently shows, by 2028, it would be very difficult to find a sensible female Nigerian. Including those in your family |
Romance › Re: It's Like Many Married Women Don't Use Protection When Committing Adultery by ceeceeuwa: 2:10pm On Feb 02, 2021 |
JovialJune: See them talking on behalf of women,
A lady will tell you not to use condom, y'all mumuishly do as told abi? Ode.
Modified Nl has become something else, its like there is a deliberate smear campaign against women generally, cos I don't understand how this nonsense thread will be on FP, why? Did you just realize the misogynistic attribute of Nairaland today? You need a tough skin to be here if you are female. |
Business › Re: My Sister’s Bank Account Wiped Out. Please Help!!! (Photo) by ceeceeuwa: 2:08pm On Feb 02, 2021 |
Goldiano: And access bank....they have insiders Exactly! Not too long after I opened an account with Access bank, I got a call from a lady asking me some personal questions about the account. I simply discharged her by saying I'd visit the bank myself to sort any issues if at all there is any. |
Politics › Re: Dele Momodu: Kola Abiola Bought Me My First Car When He Was 29 (Photos) by ceeceeuwa: 11:37am On Feb 02, 2021 |
Abiola's genes are so strong! Both his male and female children looks like him. |
Food › Re: The Tomatoes, Onions & Pepper I Bought For ₦100 In Dutsinma, Katsina by ceeceeuwa: 9:53pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
Ottyn01: Bros you can lie ooh 
Only that tomato and pepper is #200 here in Lagos not to talk of onions  They are talking Katsina, you are talking Lagos. |
Agriculture › Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Onions Cultivation (Photos) by ceeceeuwa: 2:07pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
Mcfi: And Delta state government will not see this one and learn o. It’s alright. I just tire for that governor! |
Crime › Re: Woman Boiled Water 3 Times And Poured On Her Niece (Disturbing Photos) by ceeceeuwa: 7:55am On Feb 01, 2021*. Modified: 8:32am On Feb 01, 2021 |
AFONJACOW: Kids are annoying sometimes and at times we do horrible things to them unintentionally even our own kids are not spare from such punishment, those days we had a house help who uses to ran away from the house without any provocations. We picked him from the village, we sent him to school but they keep rejecting him even public schools refused to took him reasons best known to them, first day he ran away from house we looked for him for days , even reported to the police and Tv stations but after one week of searching I found him in brothel , anyway we didn't beat him, we just took him back to police and they warmed him not to repeat it again, he keep doing same thing despite he is man of himself, most times I use to skip my business looking for one particular boy for days , because if anything happens to him, u know how village people use to talk, they will say we used him for money ritual, the last time he did this , I was very furious and mad at him I nearly hit pregnant woman with my car , when I caught him , out of anger of nearly killing an innocent woman with her baby , firstly, i striped him necked so people will see the boy they are calling small boy can impregnate a woman, chained his legs and hands together until his father came and pick him up , if someone saw where I chained him they will say we are abusing the boy, am not that kind of person that maltreat others and am too sympathetic, but the boy over do , even if nah my son doing that to his guidance and they chained him , I will buy that person a bottle of wine and chicken.. I don't tolerate rascality See how you are boldly demonstrating wickedness on social media! You would have simply sent him back to his parents immediately you noticed he was being heady. |
Crime › Re: Woman Boiled Water 3 Times And Poured On Her Niece (Disturbing Photos) by ceeceeuwa: 7:49am On Feb 01, 2021 |
AFONJACOW: according to them, she said this is not her sister's usual attitude, that she's not the type that maltreat others and she has apologized for harming a minor, don't you think it will be nice we accept the apology since the people she offended has accepted her apologise and moved on... What will be ur gain if they destroyed sisterly relationship by throwing her inside jail, as we all knw the future of the girls lies in her hand... Will you train the girl for them Crying more than the bereaved but nah unah dey do worst pass Really! Very soon kidnappers and herdsmen will start apologizing stating how it is not their usual attitude so they would be left off the hook! If you can do the crime, you can do the time! A lesson for all intended criminals! |
Crime › Re: Woman Boiled Water 3 Times And Poured On Her Niece (Disturbing Photos) by ceeceeuwa: 7:45am On Feb 01, 2021 |
Oovi5: Reminds me of my own biological sister and her late man's daughter that's in her care now! I don't like how my sister treats the girl after she lost her dad She beats,curse,and pinch the girl anyhow and if i complain,she gets mad at me for supporting the girl instead of her! I don't stay together with both of them but whenever i go visiting,the lil girl tells me how my sister maltreats her! My sister would tell this lil girl to fan her with paper fan while she(my sister) sleeps!!!! it happened twice in front of me when i went to visit them,the other time was when she told the girl to fan her while she picks beans,i took the fan from the girl and told my sister to stop treating her like that but she gets mad at me for telling the girl.not to do what she told her to do....I can't type everything here but my sister maltreats that girl!!! If my sister doesn't throw pot at her, it's with slippers"torch light, cooking spoon,or very cold water and if i tell her to her face that what she's doing is wrong,she gets mad and tell my other siblings I'm disrespecting her! I don't know what to do about this issue because if i should tell my parents or siblings and they call her,the lil girl will suffer for it since nobody stays with them! I'm not happy about it... God knows I won't tolerate that kind of sister, whether she is older or not... I have zero tolerance to bulshit! |
Politics › Re: Oyo Farmers Flee As Herdsmen Attack Igangan Again by ceeceeuwa: 4:18pm On Jan 31, 2021 |
This is what nde ukwuani call "dumli ebulu okwanli". May our good not put us in trouble! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Cancer: How God Healed My Wife by ceeceeuwa: 11:33am On Jan 31, 2021 |
Ericsdm55: Testimony To The Glory Of God
I am sharing this testimony with you to encourage someone believing and waiting for the Lord to remain steadfast.
For sometime now my spouse has been battling with cancerous growth around her breast. To cut long story, she was on chemotherapy last two years and after then it was one drug to another.
Last year 2020, she started developing serious pain around her left armpit and it got worse as the runs down. The pain around her armpit was so much that we just didn't know what to do again. That evening we were having our devotion and I was led in my spirit to tell the kids to pray specifically for her. We continued like this for the next two days, laying hands on her specifically and declaring God's healing on her.
I noticed the fourth day she slept well with no complain of pain. So I didn't ask her, because at a point I just asked less, because of the emotional stress I often try to suppress. After a week she called me and showed me her chest, but the scary lumps was gone. Also, the excruciating pain around her armpit was gone as well. I am returning all praise and glory to God Almighty.
God indeed does answer prayers. I never visited any prayer house or miracle centre. I am not much of a church goer or a prayer warrior. I am not saying observing those things are bad. What I'm saying is; if you believe in Jesus Christ in your heart and confess Him as Lord and savior, then you are a child of God and have every access to God Almighty as well.
God also saves me from a serious financial burden in one of the worst time of the year 2020. I truly do not deserve this divine intervention and truly no body does, but the Lion of the tribe of Judah has prevail and overcame for me and you . Be encouraged, shalom! Praise be to God!!! |