Stats: 3,331,361 members, 8,449,932 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:14 PM

CHoccolaTE's Posts

Nairaland ForumCHoccolaTE's ProfileCHoccolaTE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 86 pages)

RomanceRe: Graphic [trans Surgery Gone Wrong] by CHoccolaTE: 10:18pm On Jan 31, 2022
I don't know why US laws are encouraging these crazy people to think they can change gender. Now look at this mess.
Tueh, I want to vomit.

Many of these gender changing surgeries turn out to be problematic in the long run anyway.
SportsRe: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by CHoccolaTE: 11:29am On Jan 31, 2022
Dashlish12:
. Naa, that aint my write-up maam; u brought this on yourself when u wrote ALL MEN, hence literally the joke is on you. So can u please swerve now: Asinine Being
Whatever mehn. Its not my fault you dont understand English.
When I say all men it includes your folks too.
FamilyRe: The Will That Calmed My Friend by CHoccolaTE: 10:01am On Jan 31, 2022
Can you imagine the backward and senseless inheritance laws Nigerian tribes have?
The first son was already so sure he would get a huge chunk of his fathers wealth just for being male inspite of the heartache and waste of money he caused his father.

Thank God the old man used common sense instead of olden days anti-women inheritance laws. Person get daughter wey be second best graduating student and son wey police dey arrest everytime, graduate him no fit graduate fron university. Then somebody is asking if it is right to let the daughter manage the businesses.

And the worst part is that there are places in Nigeria where daughters are not allowed to inherit anything. No matter how intelligent or responsible they are than the sons.
FamilyRe: The Will That Calmed My Friend by CHoccolaTE: 9:52am On Jan 31, 2022
Ybaby:
Na real what is wrong with you grin grin grin grin

He thought his father is a myopic patriachy misogynist..... in 2022 someone is still saying I am the first son..... as if it is penis they use in running a business.
SportsRe: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by CHoccolaTE: 9:43am On Jan 31, 2022
[quote author=Dashlish12 post=109825342][/quote]If it includes my folks then it also includes your folks.
SportsRe: Police Confirms Arrest Of Mason Greenwood Over Alleged Physical Assault/Rape by CHoccolaTE: 10:55pm On Jan 30, 2022
Nigerian men are animals

So after listening to that audio you people can still come out to insult that woman and defend the rapist?

The worst part is the animal males that are generalizing and insulting all women because their fellow male is a rapist. All of you are hopeless animals.
I pity any woman that has not realized this.
RomanceRe: MEN!! Avoid SINGLE MOTHERS Like A Plague!! They DO NOT Deserve Pity!! (photos) by CHoccolaTE: 1:42pm On Jan 28, 2022
SarutobiEky:
keep the fire burning boss.
PROPEACE:
The way TheGidRedpiller ignores you gives me orgasmic pleasure. It is like depriving a fish of water. Attention is air to your ilk!
Omoh grin

The hustle for umidigi bison is real grin grin grin
RomanceRe: MEN!! Avoid SINGLE MOTHERS Like A Plague!! They DO NOT Deserve Pity!! (photos) by CHoccolaTE: 1:40pm On Jan 28, 2022
Why won't you red pill fools just be gay in peace?
You hate women but you are always sharing tips on what woman to date and what woman to avoid. Just avoid females altogether instead of being confused dingbats
FamilyRe: Cheating Wife Vs Cheating Husband: Men, Pls, Clear My Confusion. by CHoccolaTE: 7:47pm On Jan 25, 2022
Simple answer is that men are selfish, self centered hypocrites.
RomanceRe: MEN!! I Hope Y'all Know The Average Slay Queen Is Dirtier Than A Pig?! (photos) by CHoccolaTE: 1:41am On Jan 25, 2022
alphaNomega:
E no go beta for the girl wey break red Piller heart
RomanceRe: MEN!! I Hope Y'all Know The Average Slay Queen Is Dirtier Than A Pig?! (photos) by CHoccolaTE: 11:35am On Jan 24, 2022
So this guy never craze enter market since?

Wow, God is good oooo
SportsRe: Ladies Fight Over Maduka Okoye (super Eagles Goalkeeper ) After A Recent Post by CHoccolaTE: 11:09am On Jan 22, 2022
Just lok at the comments on this thread. Nigerian men are full of bitterness and frustration.
RomanceRe: Unmarried Women Above 30 Deserve To Remain Single: SEE WHY by CHoccolaTE: 8:23am On Jan 20, 2022
You nairaland men have mental problems.

Na everyday una dey carry women matter for head to complain.

By the way Op you too dey lie. You just concocted lies from your imagination about your imaginary aunties.

Lie lie OP.
RomanceRe: This Is Why Men Must Be Protected From Women. My Horrible Experience. by CHoccolaTE: 10:44am On Jan 19, 2022
What a joke, just imagine gender of robbers and killers saying they need protection from women.
What a complete and utter joke.

You fools can go ahead and be gay, date your fellow men if you think women are dangerous.

Bunch of stupid complainers.
RomanceRe: This Is Why Men Must Be Protected From Women. My Horrible Experience. by CHoccolaTE: 10:39am On Jan 19, 2022
BigBashiru:
Men cause more of violent problems. But women create equivalently dangerous problems that are oven not violent but have the end effects of violence e.g.

Screwing men in divorce courts.
Becoming baby mamas
Telling men I do/ I want when they don't really mean it
Jumping from man to man in search of the best man (men are guilty of this too)
Nonsense. You males do exactly everything you listed up there plus the fact that you people are violent and comprise majority of criminals.
RomanceRe: This Is Why Men Must Be Protected From Women. My Horrible Experience. by CHoccolaTE: 8:11pm On Jan 18, 2022
Another thread for males to whine and nag as usual.

I can also create a thread about how I have been scammed by males or disrespected by males for no reason other than because I am female and conclude that men are scammers and rude/mannerless people.
I can decide that all men are thieves and armed robbers and kidnappers and just because 90% of these crimes are committed by males.

Na men dey cause problem for this world pass women but they are the ones endlessly complaining of women.
PoliticsRe: Bandits Write Letter To 9 Zamfara Communities: Pay Us Or Face Attacks by CHoccolaTE: 5:14pm On Jan 17, 2022
HereAtIt:
The kids these northeners refused to educate are now hunting them. I've always said it that we are totally different from these northerners, we shouldn't have been made one Nigeria.
Honestly, the north is extremely different from the rest of Nigeria.

They have zero value for their lives or the lives of others even their own children they don't care about. Just living like animals.
RomanceRe: MEN: Women Are Not Your Enemy, Come In And See Why [18+Pictures] by CHoccolaTE: 3:14am On Jan 17, 2022
Males are extremely emotional creatures. Just heart break from females is enough to make them start campaigns of endless complaining and they end up joining red peel so they can congregate with other emotional crybabies.

Meanwhile women face heartbreak and infidelity from males on a daily basis but you don't see them crying 24/7 online. Women get raped by males, get robbed, get kidnapped, get beaten up, scammed, harassed by random males on the street but you don't see them crying 24/7 on nairaland.

Males are emotionally weak creatures. That's a fact.
FamilyRe: Help My Husband Seems To Be Addicted To Prostitutes! by CHoccolaTE: 4:21pm On Jan 16, 2022
CSTRR:
Adultery is a ground for divorce, but it doesn't change the fact that prayer changes lives.

God hates divorce.

He won't penalize you for divorcing an adulterous man, which is scriptural.
You won't go to hell for that as long the lady remains unmarried.

God won't be pleased with it though.

What is joined together, let no man put asunder.
I hope if your woman cheats on you, you will also remember that divorce is disliked by God?
FamilyRe: Help My Husband Seems To Be Addicted To Prostitutes! by CHoccolaTE: 4:19pm On Jan 16, 2022
cococandy:
Please shut up your nonsense mouth
LOL grin grin cheesy
Nigerian men get problem no be small oo
RomanceRe: Why Are Nigerian Women Naturally Born Beggers?[pictures Of The Begger] by CHoccolaTE: 9:50am On Jan 16, 2022
dollytino4real:
Y are Nigeria men sxx beggars too? Only d cap only once I no go pour inside are their styles of begging which woman dey post dem but una go dey post anything woman do to the public
Sex beggar is even good. What of the yahoo boys, kidnappers, ritual killers, rapists, armed robbers etc?

Na men dey do those rubbish and Op is here talking about how he doesn't want female children because one girl asked for money. Make hypocrisy no kill Nigerian men.
RomanceRe: 24-Year-Old Man & His 61-Year-Old Wife Plan Having Kids Through Surrogacy (Pics) by CHoccolaTE: 6:18am On Jan 16, 2022
Ladyhippolyta88:
grin grin it reminds me of the statement Ariana made in Barbie's The Island Princess where she said, "Sunday we were wed and Wednesday he was dead"

And immediately I saw that post, and that the woman died three days after the wedding I just remembered that line from yeas back. cheesy
That poor old woman, sad
Only god knows what he did to her.
RomanceRe: 24-Year-Old Man & His 61-Year-Old Wife Plan Having Kids Through Surrogacy (Pics) by CHoccolaTE: 8:24pm On Jan 15, 2022
SirZeek:
The story of this woman broke out on the internet last year.
She was 82 and the guy 34. She died barely 3 days after their wedding leaving her multi million dollars fortune for guy as inheritance
Nobody can convince me otherwise, Na the guy kill am.
RomanceRe: 24-Year-Old Man & His 61-Year-Old Wife Plan Having Kids Through Surrogacy (Pics) by CHoccolaTE: 8:21pm On Jan 15, 2022
A lot of their pictures are edited and blurred so that the woman's wrinkles will not show too much.

Very sad something. I sure say na the guy blur those pictures. If he no want make people know say she get wrinkles then why did he decide to date a 97yr old woman?!Werey lazy youth.
RomanceRe: This Is How Selfish Wives Manipulate And Torture Husbands In Marriages!! (photo) by CHoccolaTE: 3:26pm On Jan 15, 2022
Datboredberry:
I thought I was the only one who noticed... grin

I'll give him a 5 star for his strategy though...

I was about to create a thread calling him out, but he never responds...

I'll admit, it's clever...

He already has a bunch of redpillers (clients) ready to accept everything he says, he doesn't even bother to make sense, just rant... They are like robots thanks to Ubunjā and co...

He's been hustling his business... grin
Omoh the economy is not smiling oo, even Red pullers sef need to hustle to survive that's why you see OP so serious with his nairaland hustle.

@last sentence, it's on Nairaland that I realized many males don't think for themselves. Always ready to follow ubunwhatever like mindless sheep.
RomanceRe: This Is How Selfish Wives Manipulate And Torture Husbands In Marriages!! (photo) by CHoccolaTE: 2:20pm On Jan 15, 2022
Choii, he don start to dey take alt account reply him mumu thread by himself.

Very pathetic cry

RomanceRe: This Is How Selfish Wives Manipulate And Torture Husbands In Marriages!! (photo) by CHoccolaTE: 2:18pm On Jan 15, 2022
Datboredberry:
All you ever do is complain about how women are bad... But unlike Ubunja, you never give tips or advice on how men should best deal with them... undecided

You condemn relationships between men and women all the time, never offering anything of worth... Just bitter criticisms...

Is you mission to sabotage every heterosexual relationship?

Because unlike Ubunja and the other pioneers, you're not doing anything...

Nne, the guy wants to sell markate grin

He wants to Attract attention then start marketing one book he wrote. The last time he tried to sell markate he was marketing golden penis dildo_ to his fellow homosexuals. grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Fathers Are Always Being Cheated By Society!! Fathers Are Suffering!! (Photos) by CHoccolaTE: 10:42pm On Jan 14, 2022
Uncle96:
Hooolllddd on , who the fck is this fuuul?
Why your blood dey hot? Abeg get out with your rubbish English!!! . We no sey you go expensive primary school.. ponmo boy, silly Ajebutter pikin . Werey say licking condom ... grin .. u come carry Ajebutter English come here dey preach sermon, who cares if dem award ur papa the world best werey
@bold, grin grin grin grin grin

See how you finished that guy, choii
RomanceRe: Fathers Are Always Being Cheated By Society!! Fathers Are Suffering!! (Photos) by CHoccolaTE: 7:51pm On Jan 14, 2022
Uncle96:
If a father was good enough , it's hard to brainwash any child, this is super simple. Fact is that some fathers are self centred pricks
Wow. Good point smiley
RomanceRe: I Am White, Girl Lied About Her Age. Now We Had Sex. by CHoccolaTE: 7:47pm On Jan 14, 2022
khiaa:
Will it make any difference if he's white or black? He committed a crime and he should be arrested and charged accordingly.
I dont even believe the story is true.
Nairaland is full of kolomental attention seekers.
RomanceRe: I Am White, Girl Lied About Her Age. Now We Had Sex. by CHoccolaTE: 7:39pm On Jan 14, 2022
Op post picture of your hand next to your username if not na jobless scammer you be.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 86 pages)