EriMma1: I've been observing this for some time now. Once a couple has lived together for ten years, the closeness between them reduces. As in.. the man no longer sits with the wife to gist or even play. Meanwhile, you'll still see the woman trying to bond and wanting her man to always be around her.
I noticed this in one couple. In fact they are pastor and Mrs. The woman always follows the man every where and wants to sit where he's sitting but the man would clearly avoid her and go out of sight completely when the tailing becomes too much and only come back when the woman is no longer in sight. Why?
No man born of a woman will try such with me, I'll blank you like you're not there.
Women, you too should wise up and stop making yourselves too available. Make yourself a bit scarce and they'll value you.
Really?
I didn't know o!
As for me, I always want my wife around me all the time. I ask her to take strolls with me and I hold her hand as we walk.
We're close to 50 and have been married for some time.
She's not the same slim, sexy babe I married, but, DAMN! she's a whole lot better!
After all, I'm not the same young stud, so why not enjoy who enjoys me?
Men wey dey lose interest, those new babes don't love you.
If Baba Lagos like he can pay all the small Frys money to pretend he is President, the powers that be will just be laughing. When the time comes, they will give him quit notice. If after six weeks he doesn't comply, they will give him the Gbagbo treatment.
Well, it was BooBoo that did the scam ''commissioning''.
Baalabluu wasn't even there!
Just saying.
Las-las, all na wash.
Commissioning a refinery that's 88 percent complete!
Imagine!
That's like moving into a house without doors and windows!
lolu2019: u called them Arrogant for defending their nation.dont judge people if u av not listen to their own side of the story.a list without an American president and the queen of England.
I wanted to mention Richard Nixon and Marie Antoinette, but I remember that their people summarily dealt with them.
Besides, I mentioned leaders of Germany, Italy and Chile as well, not only Africans.
Also note, I could have mentioned Saddam Hussein, Hugo Chavez and Fidel Castro, but I didn't, because I really believe those ones were defending their countries.
Natural2Heal: And to kwankwaso, can't you tell the new kano governor to seize the buildings and shops as govt assets? It is far better than demolition.
No matter what, Demolition is a waste.
Seize and get sued?
Start wasting time and resources on litigation?
The best thing is to return the annexed properties back to their initial purpose.
JasonScoolari: The documents in court are BVAS and IREV reports for: Bayelsa Niger - IREV Edo – IREV Ekiti Benue Adamawa - IREV Kaduna - IREV Akwa Ibom Ogun - IREV Bauchi
Please note that INEC is still owing LP team some documents, so whatever you see today doesn’t mean that’s all LP have to present for this case. There are more documents on the way.
Cc; @General_Oluchi
A lot of people think Peter Obi is playing.
He's not like Atiku who goes to court just to go to court.
He wouldn't have bothered if he didn't believe he had a case and could win it.
obembet: Bad news forManchester United fans as thier captain Harry Maguire decided to leave the club
Harry Maguire has come to light as the Red Devils captain set to leave Old Trafford
The England defender has fallen down the pecking order behind Raphael Varane, Lisandro Martnez, Victor Lindelof and even Luke Shaw in a dramatic fall from grace after his big-money arrival four years ago.
Maguire moved to United from Leicester in 2019 for £78.3million, which made him the world’s most expensive defender after eclipsing the fee paid by Liverpool for Virgil van Dijk. He penned a six-year contract after two impressive seasons with the Foxes, but while he remains the most expensive defender in football history - it is difficult to suggest that he has been worth the outlay.
Now he is set to leave the club with his international career potentially on the line, though is struggling to find a suitor willing to continue his £190,000-a-week wages.
JASONjnr: When you stoop low to do dirty with kids you should expect anything coming your way....
If they don't get pregnant, they die during a portion due to severe pains or they kill you for hurting them since they understand little about controlling emotions....
Naijastrapmedia: moment palmpay agents arrested debtor at eatery after tracking him
A video that has gained widespread attention online captures the moment employees of a prominent online loan company apprehend a customer believed to have failed to repay a debt. The video depicts the company's staff, accompanied by security personnel, tracking down the customer at a restaurant where he was enjoying a meal. Despite attempting to escape, the customer was stopped by one of the security guards. The agents verified the customer's identity using a photo he had presumably provided during the loan application process. The customer pleaded with them to allow him to make a phone call to his mother as he was being taken away.
N3TRAL: It's amusing when adults think like kids. To believe that Tinubu will lose in court must be associated with low IQ and emotional intelligence level.
Hope is not enough to stop Tinubu.
The Court of Appeal or the Supreme Court will not cancel the elections or declare another candidate winner.
Stop wasting your resources, keep your house together and fight back in 2027 at the polls.
Imagine for a moment, the state the nation will be in by 2027.
It's not too much of a stretch of the imagination, just look at Buhari.