Politics › Re: Governor Ganduje Seeks N15b Support From FG To Fight COVID-19 In Kano by UndauntedYOCA(f): 10:02am On Apr 23, 2020 |
This man will no know peace, putting the lives of his people at risk because of money! How inhumane of him. |
Romance › Re: A Wetter Dripping Pussy help!! by UndauntedYOCA(f): 10:00am On Apr 23, 2020 |
Liliantalks: Hello everyone,, please I need tips to hving an extremely wet pussy while hving sex (penetration ) I think am more wet when hving orals , I want a very wet pussy , driping wet , help please Get kanyamata, I'd strongly advise you not take drugs, natural way is the best. |
Crime › Re: Manhunt Begins For Lebanese Who Offered To Sell Trafficked Nigerian Lady by UndauntedYOCA(f): 12:04am On Apr 22, 2020 |
othermen: Most of the Asians and the lebanese I have seen close or from a distance are abusive, racist and exploitative...and when they are nice, it is to wealth. So true. I had a Lebanese classmate from grade 6-8, he tormented me, scarred me for life, what did he do? He made sure he sat close to me in almost every class, and masturbated, gosh!!! I've tried to get rid of those days but... |
Politics › Re: Ayade Appoints 427 Aides Including ‘Special Assistant On Groundnut Oil Factory' by UndauntedYOCA(f): 5:55pm On Apr 21, 2020 |
manuelbreez: Groundnut oil kwa? WTF
Yo I saw a tweet on Twitter from an influencer about how you can make use of the lockdown to earn 4k+ weekly.
So I jumped on it and surprisingly it's been paying legit, So I decided to drop these for Nairalanders also.
Interested persons can Send a DM to my Whatsapp @ 09096764420 I'll put you on, NO STRESS People won't just pm you, you gave no hint on what it's about. |
Health › Re: Man Who Returned From India In January Dies Of Coronavirus Disease In Lagos by UndauntedYOCA(f): 4:58pm On Apr 21, 2020 |
Chain!!!! My Indian friend told me his badly hit his country is, let's be careful please. |
Nairaland General › Re: If Your Voice Is Played To You, Can You Recognize It? by UndauntedYOCA(f): 4:54pm On Apr 21, 2020 |
Sure! Most people recognise my voice self  |
Family › Re: She Ran And Left Me With Our 1-Year-Old Child by UndauntedYOCA(f): 4:53pm On Apr 21, 2020 |
 that's some possessed girl, let her be and as for the child I suggest you carry out a DNA test to confirm if you're the father, if you are then I'd suggest you fight to have the child so you can give that child a better home, if you aren't then you can let her and the child be save if you can raise a child that isn't yours. Please just ensure you beware of ladies ooo, na dem dem full town and bros no be every punna you must Bleep oooo and use protection please! |
Business › Re: Lockdown: I Visited Shoprite In Ikeja And It Was Empty (Photos, Video) by UndauntedYOCA(f): 4:41pm On Apr 21, 2020 |
Stay at home Stay at home. Stay at home Stay at homeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!! |
Health › Re: Richard Quest Tests Positive To COVID-19 by UndauntedYOCA(f): 10:26am On Apr 21, 2020 |
Oh no!!! How I've liked Quest from when I was very young, I prayhe and every other person get healed! |
Politics › Re: 428,941 Nigerians Got Cash In 24 States, 130,455 From Katsina – Minister by UndauntedYOCA(f): 11:17am On Apr 20, 2020 |
Health › Re: FG Shuts Down Med Contour Plastic Surgery Facility After Botched Surgery (photos by UndauntedYOCA(f): 11:26am On Apr 18, 2020 |
Kobicove: What is the exact nature of the allegations leveled against the facility?
They need to be more specific with regards to his infractions  A liposuction gone wrong!!! Watched the video, wasn't a nice sight. |
Business › Re: Things That Happen When You're Broke by UndauntedYOCA(f): 4:03pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
You prolly run out of food supplies and data!!! |
Politics › Re: Menegian Saro-Wiwa Dies Of Coronavirus In London by UndauntedYOCA(f): 9:35pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
cRobo: Staying safe, lots of things diverted my attention from nairaland lately
Las las Nairaland nor de pay us money
I really appreciate your concern
Stay safe bro/babe Nairaland doesn't pay us money, true that! And I be babe, lol. Can I pm you? |
Politics › Re: Menegian Saro-Wiwa Dies Of Coronavirus In London by UndauntedYOCA(f): 5:32pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
cRobo: At last thesame death will happen to everyone, whether rich or poor, royal or ignoble
I ask what is the essence of life?
Until I get a reasonable answer
I won't say a word Brotherly where have you been? Hope you're doing fine and trying to stay safe in this period? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Paul And Becky Enenche Celebrate 26th Wedding Anniversary by UndauntedYOCA(f): 10:13am On Apr 16, 2020 |
ProfDview1:

Igbo kwenu Lol, they aren't Igbo, both he and his wife are from Benue state. |
Health › Re: How I Found Out I Was HIV Positive!!! by UndauntedYOCA(f): 11:58pm On Apr 15, 2020 |
Thanks for sharing this, I need one of those volunteer jobs though, that's where my heart and life belong for real, nothing I do in this world can give me joy then helping those in need. Can you suggest and how I can get one please? |
Health › Re: How I Found Out I Was HIV Positive!!! by UndauntedYOCA(f): 11:52pm On Apr 15, 2020 |
MrMicholo: Thank you 4 this OP. I discovered my status few months ago 2, I felt my life was over, it was a terrible period coupled with the fact that I had no knowledge about the medical evolution & breakthrough being done on the virus.. I thought it led to death like it was years ago.. My C.O noticed my always lost and confused state and just gave me leave to get my shit together and one Nurse (A Lieutenant) counselled me ehh, told me whatsup and cleared my doubt ehh. I realized there was hope.
Am stronger now, back to leading my men. Do you belong to any support group, Op? All the way brotherly! Permission to relax? |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Are You A Photographer? OK, This Is For You! by UndauntedYOCA(f): 12:27pm On Apr 14, 2020 |
Any pictures welcome right? I'm not a photographer though, I wish I was one but no camera. I take landscape pictures (nature). How many pictures are required? |
Family › Re: Silky Kola For Sale CALL/WHATSAP 08030728324@ Affordable Price by UndauntedYOCA(f): 10:07am On Apr 14, 2020 |
diamondchoice: Silky Kola or Goron Tula is a unique fruit that is God's gift to women. Helps stimulate a lot of juicy, dripping wet vaginal lubrication, eradicates vagina odour by cleansing the vagina with the lubrication, increases female libido, aids fertility. How do you sell?
Call/Watsap 08030728324 |
Romance › Re: Sleeping With Married Women by UndauntedYOCA(f): 10:00am On Apr 14, 2020 |
CoronaVirusPro: Married women are sweeter that single ladies
They have more matured knowing whats at stake with regards to risk involved in the relationship.
They more experienced, energetic when it co;es to treating a man right. And they are safer, pregnancy issue cant co;e up cos it can easily be transferred to the husband at home. Does this suffice to say.that you support this? Would you have an issue with your wife over this (if she decides to sleep with a married man)? |
Agriculture › Re: Help Needed On Plantain Farming by UndauntedYOCA(op): 7:03am On Apr 14, 2020 |
excanny: One acre takes 444 suckers using 3m by 3m planting space.
Plant as soon as the rains become stable Okay, that would mean i can go ahead with it this month end? thank you so much, that's safe to say each plot will take about 80-85 suckers. What breed would you recommend please and what precautions should be taken? |
Agriculture › Re: Help Needed On Plantain Farming by UndauntedYOCA(op): 7:00am On Apr 14, 2020 |
Atlanticfire: What state do you intend to plant the plantain?
If you have long rainfall in the area then use a spacing of 3m by 2m. Wider spacing will cause more weed problems.
You can plant your plantain at the beginning of the raining season at your location. Thanks you so much, the land is in Ibadan but I'm currently in Benue state. What breed would you recommend? (If there are varieties of breed). What precautions should be taken please? |
Agriculture › Re: Help Needed On Plantain Farming by UndauntedYOCA(op): 12:17am On Apr 14, 2020 |
masterchi: bro, you'll need a consultant for all this. I'm one though. Lol, I'm no bro. |
Agriculture › Help Needed On Plantain Farming by UndauntedYOCA(op): 11:37pm On Apr 13, 2020 |
Hello Nairalanders, I am currently serving and will be done soon. I intend planting suckers (plantain) on 5 plots of land out of the one acre we have, how many suckers can be planted on the 5 acres and what are the necessary steps to take? What's the best breed, how true is it that a sucker can produce 5 branches/trees ( don't know what it's called) of plantain and what would you recommend I plant alongside plantain that's profitable and grows within 3-5 months? When would you recommend I plant the suckers? I had intended to do so this month (if it's still possible then I will. I anticipate your responses, thanks and God bless you. |
Agriculture › Re: My Pepper/vegetable Farm As A Jobless Graduate by UndauntedYOCA(f): 11:23pm On Apr 13, 2020 |
timibare: a first class Graduate should b proud is a farmer, okay ooh  Lol, even if I have masters I will still go into farming! It's a great thing to do as no one can live without food bro. |
Food › Re: Nairalander Shares Easter Food To Security Guards, Technicians At His Workplace by UndauntedYOCA(f): 11:31pm On Apr 12, 2020 |
Great, but I prefer to give or help people without letting other people know about it or go online to talk about it, just me though, not saying it has to apply to you. Bless you though. |
Travel › Re: FG To Evacuate Nigerians From China After Viral Video Of Forced Eviction by UndauntedYOCA(f): 2:41pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Powerintoxicate: Once they get here ENSURE THEY ARE QUARANTINED FOR 14 days. Most are igbos from the East WHO CLAIM TO BE AFRICAN JEWS BUT COMPLAIN OF BEEN BROKE Mentioning Igbo isn't needed sah. |
Travel › Re: Nigerian Man Confronts Chinese Officials Over Ill-Treatment Of Nigerians (Video) by UndauntedYOCA(f): 2:03pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Gosh, this is a true Nigerian! I admire his boldness, and the Chinese? Let me reserve my comment! |
Travel › Re: US Shares Relief Materials To Nigerians In China Thrown Into The Streets by UndauntedYOCA(f): 6:29pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
As much as racism isn't my thing I am beginning to dislike Chinese people. They frighten me big time! Nigerians sef, must we go everywhere? |
Health › Re: COVID-19: Ibrahim Shetima Tests Positive Again by UndauntedYOCA(f): 8:00am On Apr 08, 2020 |
Romance › Re: The Truth About Kayamata facts and fiction by UndauntedYOCA(f): 7:35pm On Apr 07, 2020 |
I'm interested in going into this business. Please enlighten me more on the ingredients and how to get them. |
Politics › Re: The Official Peugeot 504 Of Olusegun Obasanjo In 1979 As Head Of State (Photo) by UndauntedYOCA(f): 8:33am On Apr 07, 2020 |
jeffizy: I'll pose a question here for my car heads.
What car has replaced the 504 Peugeot car in this modern time in terms of ruggedity and parts flexibility?
Camry 99 Honda accord 99 Benz c class 2000 ETC Benz car 2000? |