Education › Re: Unic Vilos Teacher Flogs 2-Year-Old Pupil Who Could Not Recite English Alphabet by Harddiskng(m): 1:09pm On Feb 11, 2022 |
If I don’t pack boys each harmed with thick cane to beat any teacher that would dare do this my child, I am not the true son of my Father  I would reciprocate the marks on his/her body. After the much needed violence we can then settle in court. Parents that let this happen to their ward then come online to speak english, smh. I kuku trust my mama, that teacher has not yet been born.
Romance › Re: My Mum Is Against My Relationship by Harddiskng(m): 12:49pm On Feb 09, 2022 |
Kate999: I have been in a serious relationship with a guy for 7 years, last year I formally introduced him to my parents. We want to start the marriage arrangements this year but my mum has bluntly refused my fiancée, her excuse is that the guy is not presentable due to his slender physique and she feels that I will be maltreated by the guy once we get married.
I know this guy too well and he cares for me a lot and has never raised his hands on me. My mum has insisted that if I go on with the my wedding plans she will disown me and place a curse on me.
What baffles me is that she has never seen this guy in person, they have only talked on the phone, she just made her judgement via phone calls and photographs.
I really want to fight for what I love but both my parents have refused to respect my decision. A man’s enemy shall be members of his household - The Good Book Like i always say not everyone related to you by blood is family. Better prepare for battle, engage God in prayers. If you are not active in a bible believe church already, the drums of war are beating. Now is a good time.
Celebrities › Re: Nancy Isime’s Lover Reportedly Collects Back Car He Gave Her Following Break Up by Harddiskng(m): 5:43pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
Franzinni: Some females wont learn ... if only she can collect back all the zuzu.
She for take the guy to court a gift is a gift wetin be collect back ...
You dash person goat with rope for neck and you still hold the rope tight ... see this kain thing o. What are you chatting naa… Imagine you work in the bank in an executive position which comes with an official car, company laptop, company ID card etc. When you resign or even get fired, you wan carry all these company properties go your house because your entitlement mentality is telling you “gift is a gift”.
Family › Re: Please Advice! I’m Having Multiple Issues With My Marriage by Harddiskng(m): 2:37am On Feb 08, 2022 |
cococandy: Wow
No mention of his part in causing the issues? Nawa Again I repeat nothing warrants her breaking household appliances  Wisdom is profitable to direct. Some people have anger issues, breaking stuff heightens it. If @op wasn’t patient enough, the story on front page would have been “Man beats wife to stupor”  |
Family › Re: Please Advice! I’m Having Multiple Issues With My Marriage by Harddiskng(m): 2:18am On Feb 08, 2022 |
Lasunray01: .
Now the advice I seek, we are planning to relocate as a family abroad this year, but I’m really scared. I can actually go alone, but would prefer we all go together since I have the means. But I’m scared if I won’t regret my actions to take her along with this her character. What if I get jailed or lose custody of our child abroad, because she’s a master in blackmail. She can turn simple issue overboard.
Sorry for the long epistle. Just had to pour out my mind. Constructive criticism is welcomed.
Thank you The rate at which Nigerian women succeed in throwing out their husbands especially in UK is alarming. You know your wife has a terrible character already, nothing warrants her breaking household appliances, you sound like a very patient man. She better thank God, cuz most men won’t tolerate such twice. She sef no go wan try am again its a tough call but you know the answer to your question about taking her abroad. Even your mind is not at peace with it. You can see the hand writing on the wall, I know a wise-man that was in your situation that decided not to go relocate abroad again because of his Nigerian wife’s character. Better still put it before God in serious. ******************************************** Na wa. May God open our eyes to marry good homely wives  |
Celebrities › Re: Singer, Timaya Allegedly Dumps Actress Caroline Danjuma After Sleeping With Her by Harddiskng(m): 3:18pm On Feb 07, 2022 |
I normally don’t comment on such but I am student of the human behavior, and I like to know why people do what they do. In this situation, why men dump babes after sex: Lets face it, nobody wants to let go of anything value even if the guy is a womanizer. If he finds a good one, he would want to retain her for as long as possible. To let it go, it all boils down to the fact the guy is no longer seeing value. To be more specific: 1) He mostly did not enjoy the sex, and she doesn’t have any other attributes (sense, homeliness etc) to be retained as a friend. 2) Keeping her around would be the proverbial “paying too much for a whistle”. Again no value just cost. 3) Some babes are horrible beings, best to give them distance. People like this you would see in the pattern of short-lived relationship which they would deny vehemently (how long would be same thing be happening before you realize you are the cause  ) |
Properties › Re: Please What Is Happening With Nigeria And Rent Issues? by Harddiskng(m): 8:19am On Feb 07, 2022 |
Justice4Toto: The rate at which teenagers rent house is alarming. Yes I won't call them yahoo boys. A guy of 21 that is supposed to be in his parent house is renting two bed flat at exorbitant price. What is on his mind.at the point of paying is not the price of the rent but the freedom to have sex anytime , roll with girls , smoke ,drink Such drive makes them pay any amount Elders say the seriousness of the boy shows you the kind of man he would become. I started living alone at 21, my first apartment there was nothing in it but a bed. A man of 21 Choosing to live alone is very much welcome idea. There is nothing good that can’t be corrupted. You are just making excuses; guys do all these things even in their parent’s house. This is how you see men of over 30 still in their comfort zone, eating their mummy’s food  |
Romance › Re: Mason Greenwood Is Innocent by Harddiskng(m): 11:33pm On Feb 03, 2022 |
JackDaAlienz: We wanted to press charges but the money was too much The girl is a citizen and i'm a foreigner in her country. This happened in belarus. As a black man the odds were really against us. So we took this narrow escape as 2nd chance at life. We bought gifts and flowers for that my neighbour and his family. I postrated on the floor and thanked his son that videoed that incident. I legit cried because i know that if that video wasnt taken. My life would have been finished because they really believed the girl. And wanted to use us as scapegoats to paint the narrative that black foreigners are violent and should be dealt with. Fear women Brotherly more grace to you. I swear at all at all I’d send my story to local news, blog, anyone ready to publish it, something that would bring out her name when entered in to google. She would never get off easy. |
Romance › Re: Mason Greenwood Is Innocent by Harddiskng(m): 11:39am On Feb 03, 2022 |
JackDaAlienz: The next day police came to our apartment and took us for questioning. I will never forget that day. I swore that if i survive this allegation and setup. I will never go near any white woman again.
What saved us was our neighbors. They said they heard the girl screaming that night and wanted to record the situation incase police came around. Unknown to her They recorded her when she was outside and in the video it shows her punching her self in the face and taking several selfies. That cellphone video is what saved the life of me and my housemate. And to make this matter even worse was that the girl later confessed and nothing was done to her. Case just end like that. i just imagine if my neigbours didnt record that video. I for dey jail by now. The media news outlets will say 2 Nigerian men arrested for sexual assault and rape. And gulliable tools will quickly jump to say im guilty. Only the thought of that, sends shiver down my spine. Hope you pressed charges? Never let such slide, prosecute till she gets prison time and stands out on her record. |
Politics › Re: Obi Cubana Begins Road Construction In Oba Community by Harddiskng(m): 5:51am On Feb 03, 2022 |
Lifestone: That road we all saw during his Mother's burial ceremony must have really embarrassed him. He is not a government official nor does he hold any political position. Those trying to shame him for spending hundreds of millions to celebrate his mother while the road in his own town is bad were just spewing rubbish. Roads in a Nigeria are not his responsibility not even the one in his hometown, companies and businesses there are not exempt from government tax and levies. What is the state government doing with the money? He has chosen to do it simply out of good-will and we should all appreciate him.
Family › Re: My Wife Lied To Me by Harddiskng(m): 3:29pm On Jan 31, 2022 |
Jondelng: Hhm,, she lied. You have every right yo divorce her.
Its a terrible thing when girls think they want to enjoy life and end up damaging themselves permanently,
I remember a friend of mine, about to travel was asking a 21 year old for marriage, that one said she still wants to enjoy life with her freedom. Girl is now enjoying life as a baby mama for a useless ragamuffin.
Nobody is against you flexing, but don’t bring problems upon another person. When you bring this up true, it would be as if you have an unresolved biaise but this is so real. You see ladies at 28 being so anxious to get married and I ask myself what happened between 20 and 28. @The bolded many of them had serious guys/suitors who they left cuz they were not ready for such seriousness, they want to enjoy. There is nothing wrong with that, it was their choice. Just as there is nothing wrong with men no wanting them at 30 cause they don’t look as beautiful as when they were in their 20s. If you can’t give a man your best part don’t expect them to settle for your worst. They also have a choice. |
Business › Re: Uproar As Anambra Man Settles His Apprentice With N100k After 9 Years (Video) by Harddiskng(m): 1:58pm On Jan 30, 2022 |
That is why they are looking for apprentice and finding none nowadays. Masters have become too greedy and nobody is ready to waste his/her her time. 500k for every year served should be the least in my opinion (5,000,000 for 10 years). Come to think of it where do you want to find loyal boy that would run the shop and still get home and do house chores all for 41k per month (500k a year)  |
Phones › Re: MTN Users: Do You Notice This Multiply Screen Pop-ups. Photos And Videos. by Harddiskng(m): 9:38am On Jan 29, 2022 |
Sincerely it should be against consumer rights, its always just when i’m about to use the phon. Imagine getting debit for one nonsense.
MTN is literally begging to be sued this new year. |
Romance › Re: Help! I Asked A Girl Out By Mistake by Harddiskng(m): 10:50pm On Jan 21, 2022 |
AntiYahooYahoo: So me and this girl have been friends for two months now. So I jokingly asked her out some days ago. I was expecting a No. But she surprised me with Yes.
Though beautiful, I am not ready for any relationship now. Not in the right state of mind. Ever since I asked this girl out. She has done too much to please me. She has spent money to do things I didn't ask her to. Sacrificed a lot. Doing too much to please me. But, I actually asked her out by mistake.
I don't love her like that. I just wish I could tell her but don't want her to feel bad. She also saved me from loosing my job 4 days ago. She told me today that she took the sacrifice cuz we're dating. If not she wouldn't. Guys, what do I do?
No sex yet. Not sexually attracted to her too and I know if I continue faking it. She will one day ask why I never touched her
We're both graduates and works in same company
Modified: I forgot to add that she told me she sent my pictures to their family Whatsapp group and everyone was okay with me. I just feel like I'm in a deep mess Bruh if you find a woman that loves you with her whole heart in this day and age hold am tight. You may not love her as much now but love grows with time. |
Family › Re: Help! My Wife Is Suddenly Too Violent by Harddiskng(m): 9:45am On Jan 18, 2022 |
Lucaslookers: Please married folks in the house,
My lovely wife and I have been married for almost 2 years now. I know I am not a perfect person and she is not too but we have been managing.
Why I opened this thread is that I am very afraid of her new attitude of always carrying weapons anytime we have a misunderstanding.
It started when I found out she had an abortion without telling me and when I confronted her she flared up and started behaving like a tout jumping here and there. Why did she abort the baby? I suspect she cheated on you. Well you don marry am already. Cry to God. ************************************** Young men, shine your eyes well. Spend enough time together, co-habit if you have to. Get to really know the partner you are saying spending the rest of life with. If she is citing religious reasons to avoid this and that, cut her loose. Shine your eyes, before shuku shuku enter.
Romance › Re: How Do I Stop My Friend From Coming To Our House by Harddiskng(m): 12:14am On Jan 18, 2022 |
Education › Re: 19-Year-Old Virgin Graduates From Taraba State University As She Celebrates (Pix by Harddiskng(m): 3:27am On Jan 17, 2022 |
GeneralOjukwu: Virginity should NEVER be a public affair to boast about.
It's very commendable. But for personal consumption if you get my drift. You are right. To be honest, I advise guys to avoid any babe that keeps ringing that bell everywhere they go, at every given opportunity. Such babe just want to use it as leverage, imagine using virginity as a tool to appraise your value in 2022. That is just plain manipulation. Virginity doesn’t make you sensible, it doesn’t make you reasonable or intelligent, it doesn’t mean you be a good wife or add any value to your home. If at all anything it puts a question mark on whether you can satisfy your husband sexually. We all know the high rate of divorce due to sexual incompatibility. Its commendable, again it’s not a public affair deserving of a medal. |
Romance › Re: MEN!! Churches Are Currently The Worst Places To Pick A Wife Today!! (photos) by Harddiskng(m): 1:35pm On Jan 13, 2022 |
Lmao The Pastor needed them to man-up and accept wahala they did not start into their lives 
Family › Re: What I Did When My Wife Refused My Sexual Advancement For 7 Months by Harddiskng(m): 10:54am On Jan 13, 2022 |
advanceDNA: Wait.. what is this one saying....?? Your wife refuse you sex for 7 months.. She Said you are irritating her....
Then she said he wants to relocate to her state and she left.... for what..?? So her business can flourish.... so, the business cannot flourish where you and her live together?
Well, I would have called you a Secretary of simp association....but since you enjoy your marriage like that... what’s our own... Carry go.. Brother me don stop to dey choke mouth for some people matter. Some people can open their eyes and walk right into a cess pit, you don’t doubt @OP is a example. Red flag everywhere baba is still talking nonsense Just leave the @op he hasn’t seen anything yet, his brain would reset by force.
Celebrities › Re: Singer Simi To Upcoming Artistes: "If You Want It Badly, Always Sell Yourself" by Harddiskng(m): 2:26pm On Jan 07, 2022 |
Chloraseptic: Who blow for music industry go just dey feel like say he/she did everything right that's why they blew..
They nor know say luck, chance and above all Grace played a big role.. Are you minding Simi and her mediocre music, there are thousands of brilliant artists struggling for a ray for light and their music is far better Simi’s. I guess when God shines his light on someone, it’s possible for the person to start feeling like she has all the answers. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Save Me From Upcoming Embarrassment From A Loan App by Harddiskng(m): 1:53pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Sent87: Take it easy, don't be an obstacle to someone's destiny helpers. You don't really know what the op might be passing through now. A little kindness won't hurt you. It’s like you didn’t read my posts on this same topic. “A little kindness” came back to bite me in the ass. Now i am on team “say no to debtors”  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Church Members Wash Their Pastor’s Billboard In Delta State (Pix, Video) by Harddiskng(m): 9:53pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
Yinkakolawole: They are doing the work of GOD. John 6:29 - Jesus answered and said to them, “This is the work of God, that you believe in Him (Jesus Christ) whom He sent.” |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Save Me From Upcoming Embarrassment From A Loan App by Harddiskng(m): 7:40pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
Emperoo: Just pray hard bro, no one knw tomorrow.... Mr Oga! Tomorrow is 29th of December 2021  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Save Me From Upcoming Embarrassment From A Loan App by Harddiskng(m): 4:41pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
MaverickA3: Hi hi
With this article, it is obvious you work for one of those companies because your judgement is one sided. People borrow, fine, there is no big deal in borrowing to meet your need. But it is bad when you borrow without the intention of paying back what you borrow or refusing to pay your debt. I don't even need to keep explaining anything to you because you have accepted the fact that you are daft. Lool I have already accepted that I am daft, say another one  I don’t work for a loan company. I am a Nigerian like you seeing what is going on. I have borrowed someone less than 30k for over 2years now. This person desperately needed this loan at that moment. I kept asking for my money, up till when things got better for ‘em. This person has celebrated birthdays, bought new clothes, sew new clothes, painted his house, wedded etc. Till now hin no gree pay less than 30k wey hin borrow for over 2 years now. If that is not wickedness, what is it. Is it because I decided not to embarrass him like these loan companies. If it was a loan company he took the loan from, the embarrassment he gets is well deserved. Every right thinking person knows that when there are in a bad financial situation, taking a loan without any means of repayment is an equivalent of digging your own grave. Still you intentionally took these loans, when your creditors comes calling what do you expect? “Well-done” and a pat on your back?  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Save Me From Upcoming Embarrassment From A Loan App by Harddiskng(m): 4:10pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
MaverickA3: I'm so ashamed that you believe in the same Bible that I believe in. I'm sorry to tell you this, you are daft. Do you know the reason why he took a loan? How do you know that he doesn't have intentions to pay back the loan? Why are you criticizing someone who helps when you don't have any help to render? I'm not cursing you, but one day you'll surely be in a position like him and then you will understand life from his perspective I accept that I’m daft, You that is not daft. Did he tell you why he took the loan? I can never be in a position like him, it is not even about confidence in myself; i have a higher reason never to be in such a position. I have passed through to real tough times I never ended in such a position. Right now it is already too late for me to be in such position. MaverickA3: Lcredit embarrassed me by sending messages to my contacts, people that I have not spoken with for 2 years called me because of the message, they got. Las Las, I paid them. Is it not your responsibility to ensure you pay your debt. The debt repayment culture of Nigerians is getting so poor thats is why you can’t borrow from the fellows around you. The fellows you have around you won’t give you money, the organizations that have positioned themselves to meet your needs, you want to run them out of business by not paying up as at when due. Then you would say it is not wickedness. Nigerians would be contemplating to pay their debt like they are doing their creditors a favor. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Save Me From Upcoming Embarrassment From A Loan App by Harddiskng(m): 1:57pm On Dec 28, 2021*. Modified: 2:13pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
Emperoo: Stop quoting the Bible as if you knw what is inside it, so because probably he collected loan hoping to get money and pay back and maybe along the line he get disappointed, you are now referring to him to be a wicked person. He told you he was hoping to get money back right lol Someone is that mostly a fraudster looking to pry on other people’s kindness. He has even deleted himself, If you haven’t noticed Nigerians are helping each-other less because of fraudulent claims. Everyone works hard for their money that fact that they are sending it to you out of pity doesn’t mean they are stupid and they don’t deserve to be taken advantage of. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Save Me From Upcoming Embarrassment From A Loan App by Harddiskng(m): 1:47pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
lereinter: Stop quoting the Bible verse uselessly, the Bible admonishes us to be kind and mercy
But
It's not a must for you help. The measure you serve so it will be served to you Are those not the exact words that are written in your own bible? Kind and mercy doesn’t mean enable a bad behavior. The bible clearly condemns the OP’s act. Instead you condemn what is bad, you are here try to make a case to enable the OP so be can be grounded in his ways  |
Business › Re: FG To Shut Down Money Lending Businesses Over Violations by Harddiskng(m): 7:19pm On Dec 27, 2021 |
DropsMic: Na still Nigerians go suffer las las Sure banker. You don’t give Nigerians access to funds, problem. You give them access to funds, Problem. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Save Me From Upcoming Embarrassment From A Loan App by Harddiskng(m): 2:55pm On Dec 27, 2021 |
Ayoade05: I want the good people of nairaland to help me out in paying my loan Many are mad few are roaming. What kind of nonsense behavior is this. MikeMicheal: I just sent 5k. Meanwhile, stay away from such apps. You are an enabler, you haven’t done any good to the OP. Cuz i am sure he hasn’t learnt any valuable lesson. Instead you have reinforced OP in his wicked ways. Why would you take a loan you know you have no means of paying back. Psalm 37:21: The wicked borrow and never repay |
Education › Re: How A Young Man, Jesse Gideon Abraham Was Killed By His Roommate At Uniuyo (pix) by Harddiskng(m): 6:15am On Dec 27, 2021 |
Nutase: This story leaves the reader with unanswered questions. What is the name of the village and group of people or organization that perpetrated this evil? Releasing it can save a lot of lives. I thought it was only me. Why was he losing weight, was he doing drugs or he had no money for food? Jacobx007: Who ever works for those evil loan companies will never end well, Do you know how many people they have killed in the course of their illegal loan recovery processes and the so many curses they have incurred on their heads? Leave his friend alone, it's SOKOLOAN that has killed him and that's how all their employees will die Why must you borrow what you can’t pay back. Even the good book calls it “wickedness”. Illegal loan recovery process abi after they have tried talking to you like a normal human being you no gree, what is left if not to treat you like an animal  |
Career › Re: My Boss Almost Killed Me Today Because I Have Not Packed From His Apartment. by Harddiskng(m): 9:56am On Dec 26, 2021*. Modified: 1:44pm On Dec 26, 2021 |
Witnesstony28: Thanks to everyone who commented, I took the wrong step. But even at that, the man had not right to become violent over the matter.
If not just because of the respect I have for my father, I for show that man say, he's an old man.
Also he's so lucky that I didn't record the event else I would have dealt with him with it by the time I send the video online and to all their parent.
I was able to get a self contain room this afternoon!
So am leaving there to face my life! The Landlord shouldn’t have caused you bodily harm but I can just imagine his level of annoyance. This just proves that if you don’t show Nigerians shege, you won’t get result. To move out of the house he gave you out of his benevolence you dillydallied till he came to confront you. Are you not a wicked person  |
Family › Re: Gun Bullet On My Dad's Bed This Morning Thank Uord by Harddiskng(m): 5:55pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Massiveglory: Funny stunt. No video of the bullet Falling on your father's bed. Bullet can't just fall naturally like that. It is an arranged stunt. It is obvious you are not thinking well, what does this have to do with some religious stunt you have seen Somewhere. I know someone that die from the same situation the OP described. This one police was chasing a car around the area, shooting sporadically. Bullet pierced through the roof and hit her on her bed.